Filter Events

Sort By:

date

Date

Title

Year Groups:

All

No Events

TERM DATES

 StartsFinishes
Term 1Wednesday 5th September 2018Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2Monday 29th October 2018Friday 21st December 2018
Term 3Monday 7th January 2019Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4Monday 25th February 2019Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5Tuesday 23rd April 2019Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6Monday 3rd June 2019Friday 19th July 2019
Bank holidays
Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th December 2018
Tuesday 1st January 2019
Friday 19th & Monday 22nd April 2019
Monday 6th May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019
Monday 26th August 2019
Teacher training dates
Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 4th January 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019