Breaking News
Checkout this explosive homework! This model will be used in class to help children learn about volcanoes #passion#…
Thank you to 5B for leading assembly and showing us your Northants Uni presentation on Growing PRIDE!…
So proud of our Year 5+6 Football team today. All the children gave their best today in a difficult match against S…
RT @Booktrust: Did you know that we have a selection of fun online storybooks on our website? From a hole in the bottom of the sea to a rum…
RT @actionhappiness: The beautiful thing about learning is that nobody can take it away from you #NewThingsNovember
Rain doesn’t stop Y4 having a fantastic PE lesson at Oakway! Great attitudes to learning tag rugby & football skill…
EYFS love learning outside, they are all wrapped up warm for the rain and cold!#passion#PRIDE
Every class is learning about WW1 this term- fantastic teamwork brainstorming words and phrases to describe the tre…
Nothing better than a child from EYFS who has discovered the magic of sounds and writing! #youngPRIDE
Thank you for giving them the opportunity #proudprincipal


Oakway Academy Members of Staff for 2018 – 2019

The following members of staff can be contacted via main reception on 01933 678714

Senior Leadership Team  
Mrs Clare WallacePrincipal
Mrs Claire ByronVice Principal
Mr James HollingsworthAssistant Principal – Teaching and Learning / Mathematics
Mrs Kelly McCormickAssistant Principal - currently on maternity leave
Miss Laura TapleyAssistant Principal - Writing
Mrs Angie AitkenAssistant Principal - Reading
Miss Felicity BotterillHead of Pupil Safety and Welfare
Mrs Kate PettiferBusiness Manager
Mrs Clare ByronPhase Lead and Vice Principal
Mrs Vicky LochridgeEYFS Lead and Class Teacher
Miss Abby SkinnerClass Teacher
Miss Kerry TaylorAdditional Teacher
Miss Melissa LeadbeaterTeaching Assistant
Mrs Amanda WilsonTeaching Assistant
Miss Hannah ForwardTeaching Assistant
Year 1
Miss Laura TapleyPhase Lead & Assistant Principal
Miss Lisa ParkerClass Teacher
Mrs Jemma BarnesClass Teacher
Miss Ivy LeeClass Teacher
Mrs Zoe CornishAdditional Teacher
Mr Paul ChandlerTeaching Assistant
Miss Sarah LeonTeaching Assistant
Mrs Aggie CieszczykTeaching Assistant
Year 2
Miss Laura TapleyPhase Lead & Assistant Principal
Miss Megan MorrisClass Teacher
Miss Rebecca OwenClass Teacher
Miss Zoe HumphreyClass Teacher
Mrs Katie PerryClass Teacher
Mrs Carole ElliotTeaching Assistant
Mrs Carly DunnTeaching Assistant
Miss Sasha CharmanTeaching Assistant
Year 3
Mr James HollingsworthPhase Lead & Assistant Principal
Mrs Caroline BellhamClass Teacher
Mrs Natasha WilliamsClass Teacher
Mr Andrew MacLarenClass Teacher
Miss Maria WatsonTeaching Assistant
Mrs Janette ShoresTeaching Assistant
Miss Claire ChapmanTeaching Assistant
Mrs Tracey LacyTeaching Assistant
Year 4
Mr James HollingsworthPhase Lead & Assistant Principal
Miss Laura MarshallClass Teacher
Mrs Melissa LanghamClass Teacher
Miss Bethany MayesClass Teacher
Mrs Jen CornsTeaching Assistant
Mrs Jacque WhyteTeaching Assistant
Miss Hannah MorganTeaching Assistant
Year 5
Mrs Angie AitkenPhase Lead & Assistant Principal
Mrs Jane LiddingtonClass Teacher
Miss Rowan LeslieClass Teacher
Miss Sarah WalkerClass Teacher
Mrs Kirstin JonesAdditional Teacher
Miss Maria WatsonTeaching Assistant
Mrs Angela RileyTeaching Assistant
Miss Laura HuntTeaching Assistant
Year 6
Mrs Angie AitkenPhase Lead & Assistant Principal
Mrs Chrissy FordhamClass Teacher
Mrs Larissa NashClass Teacher
Miss Danielle PrattClass Teacher
Miss Sidrah AkhtarClass Teacher
Mrs Angela RileyTeaching Assistant
PE Team
Team Champ Teacher
Mr Leigh Cooper
Team Ace Teacher
Mr Sam InnesTeam Bravo Teacher
Inclusion Team 
Mrs Clare ByronInclusion Lead & Vice Principal
Miss Felicity BotterillHead of Pupil Safety and Welfare
Mrs Jacinta GordonSENCo
Mrs Lisa BlackwoodAssistant SENCo
Miss Terri NeedsAttendance Officer
Miss Deena SinghWelfare Officer
Mrs Kelly UnderwoodWelfare Officer
Mrs Marli UysSpeech & Language Assistant
Miss Helen HemsleySpeech & Language Assistant
Miss Lois BentaCounsellor
Mrs Sandra GolleyInclusion Assistant
Site Team
Miss Lisa MarriottSite Supervisor
Admin Team
Mrs Kate PettiferBusiness Manager
Mrs Jacqui BaldryData Administrator
Mrs Jackie QuinlanAssistant to the Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Hayley HydeAdmin Assistant
Miss Suzy CaffinFinance Assistant
Miss Nic ReddenReceptionist
Mrs Cindy HowesInclusion Administrator
Lunchtime Supervisor Team
Mrs Hayley HydeSenior LTS
Mrs Jan CoulsonLunchtime Supervisor
Ms Sally PatrickLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Heather KellandLunchtime Supervisor
Ms Theresa PhilipLunchtime Supervisor
Miss Cheryl RichardsonLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Julie KaczmarykLunchtime Supervisor
Miss Juliette HenryLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Monika NowakLunchtime Supervisor
Miss Stacey PatrickLunchtime Supervisor
Miss Sam GodfreyLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Hayley StockLunchtime Supervisor