Breaking News
Christmas jumper day at Oakway #charityPRIDE https://t.co/B2Agt0XSGZ
Totally inspirational! Love this #PRIDE https://t.co/dhIEcvs29J
Christmas lunch! Festive food, cheerful children and smiling staff- all wearing Christmas jumpers in aid of Save th… https://t.co/f5dGjRFeyX
Reading celebration assembly on Monday celebrated children who have read over 250,000 words this year, 3 have read… https://t.co/UCG0aaMA7X
Oakway choir singing at the Priory last night! Parents and patrons enjoyed their performance! #passionforsinging#PR… https://t.co/rRVsJlt8QU
Oakway choir rehearsal at Hatton ready for tonight’s Trust performance! #Christmas#Community#PRIDE https://t.co/yjGLEoWSqX
EYFS loved their trip to Lodge Farm on Thursday! No snow this year but lots of fun! #earlyyears#PRIDE https://t.co/8jj56JKiCi
Y4 loved their visit to Coventry transport museum on Friday! #history#PRIDE https://t.co/JhaYfMFnm2
So proud of our Project Ability curling team and accompanying Young Leaders, they were total stars at the competiti… https://t.co/3VZNkVf8ns
Great to see so many families at parents meetings this week! Thank you for your comments on the questionnaires and… https://t.co/b7hlc0Kyc2

Key Information

Home/Safeguarding/Key Information

Oakway Academy Safeguarding Contacts

The following personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 678714

Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead
Felicity Botterill – Head of Pupil Safety and Welfare

Email: f.botterill@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Clare Wallace – Principal

Email: c.wallace@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Claire Byron – Vice Principal

Email: c.byron@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Terri Needs – Attendance Officer

Email: t.needs@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Deena Singh – Welfare Officer

Email: d.singh@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Jacinta Gordon – SENCo

Email: j.gordon@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Lisa Blackwood – Assistant SENCo

Email: l.blackwood@oakway.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Kelly Underwood – Welfare Officer

Email: k.underwood@oakwayacademy.org

What to do if you have a Safeguarding Concern

Within school hours contact the Senior Designated Lead.
Out of school hours contact the Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) team dial 101 or 0300 126 1000.

X