Breaking News
We are pleased to launch our new blogs this week! Check them out at https://t.co/E7RlmFRhz5 on the news page #PRIDE
It was a pleasure to ‘stamp’ Tessa when she visited Oakway on Monday- we are proud to be part of Northamptonshire’s… https://t.co/uBbWbLVvfW
RT @PCSO7076: Please remember don’t park on the zig zag lines. SCHOOL KEEP CLEAR 🚙🚶‍♂️ #Wellingborough #Saferroads @Oakway2014 saw thes…
RT @Kath_Pennington: Great training session with staff from @Oakway2014 and their pre-school looking at @Talk4Writing in the Early Years! L…
All set up this morning for year 4 to have some fun in the Paralympics intra-house competition. #Ace #Bravo #Champhttps://t.co/zQlOxmcbfC
Happy new year Oakway children and families! Term 3 starts on Monday, looking forward to welcoming everyone back #Proudpriniciple
Merry Christmas to the wonderful children & families of Oakway #ChristmasPRIDE
RT @PCSO7076: School parking patrols conducted today outside @Oakway2014 X1 fixed penalty notice issued. Several words of advice given tha…
Team Bravo had an amazing Team Reward on Tuesday with #LucasJetJuggler Unicycles, juggling, audience participation… https://t.co/RIZS2sgTcf
Impressive poetry from Y6 this week! #ChristmasisfuninY6##PRIDE https://t.co/6OCgyXvT4S

Key Information

Home/Safeguarding/Key Information

Oakway Academy Safeguarding Contacts

The following personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 678714

Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead
Felicity Botterill – Head of Pupil Safety and Welfare

Email: f.botterill@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Clare Wallace – Principal

Email: c.wallace@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Claire Byron – Vice Principal

Email: c.byron@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Terri Needs – Attendance Officer

Email: t.needs@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Deena Singh – Welfare Officer

Email: d.singh@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Jacinta Gordon – SENCo

Email: j.gordon@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Lisa Blackwood – Assistant SENCo

Email: l.blackwood@oakway.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Kelly Underwood – Welfare Officer

Email: k.underwood@oakwayacademy.org

What to do if you have a Safeguarding Concern

Within school hours contact the Senior Designated Lead.
Out of school hours contact the Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) team dial 101 or 0300 126 1000.

X